So this list…

Apparently one can learn an incredible amount of information about ‘life’ and themselves in a few short days. Not only does one learn a lot, but one begins to question many things as well.
Numero uno – one thing I cannot stand – liars. 
Numero dos – it rains way too much in Vancouver.
Numero tres – the one day it’s sunny here, I feel like I’m in a completely different city.
Numero cuatro – why do people think that it’s a good idea to use a leaf blower to blow away freshly cut grass from the pavement when it’s pouring out? me no comprendo.
Numero cinco – why do people think that it’s a good idea to pressure wash pavement when it’s pouring out? 
Number six – I’m not Spanish, nor do I know any Spanish
Number seven – I learned that I’m a procrastinator.
Number eight – did I mention that I can’t stand liars? 
Number nine – I should really study for my midterm that I may potentially do very very VERY poorly on,  instead of making this little random bilingual list.
Number ten – apparently you shouldn’t be afraid to be yourself and do what YOU need to do, regardless of what other people may or may not think. ‘cuz a little confidence in yourself, can go a LONG way.
Number eleven – if something doesn’t concern you, don’t bother with it, it’s not worth your time.
Number twelve – don’t worry about it.
Number thirteen – Starbucks Caramel Ribbon Crunch Frapp – heaven. OMG.
Number fourteen – I just made this because I didn’t want to end on thirteen *so not superstitious*