Ode to Term One

2 months later. 
STILL alive.
It’s snowing. 
That makes me so happy. It’s perfect. It’s beautiful. It’s wonderful. It’s peaceful. It’s blissful. 
The next week is going to be hectic crazy for me with studying, I plan to do the morning-night study regime for the next week and a half. On the bright side, I’m done with exams fairly early..relatively speaking to my past exam schedules. 
But this term. This term was great. It lived up to the fourth year-ness academically for sure. I can’t believe I only have one more term of proper undergrad…CRAZY. 
I think usually my last week of classes is fairly low key, but this term, not so much, I felt like I had so much to do, it was never-ending, so hitting submit on the last assignment of this term was rather liberating. I actually love the first week of exams (if I don’t have an exam in the first couple days that is) because I actually like taking the entire day off to study…..because really, my one purpose in life for the next 12-13 days or so is to study my butt off. Don’t have any classes to go to, don’t have any other assignments to submit. Just eat, sleep, study, eat, sleep, study, study, sleep. and eat. with small breaks here and there.

And side note, there’s a freaking coyote roaming around on campus, and EVERYONE and their mother, have seen it, but not me. I have yet to see this coyote that everyone is taking pictures of.

One more side note. It’s Black Friday..and ever since my prof showed my class a video of Black Friday in the States, I don’t even want to experience it anymore…it’s half crossed off of my bucket list because I’d just, rather not. 

thoughts..?

