life do wop.

*Be prepared for a rambling vomit of words and thoughts that have a low chance of flowing together in any sensical manner*

Hehe, hey. It’s been a while. Well the past month has been very interesting and busy and crazy, hence the lack of posts, oopsies. But, it’s been great! Just one more month until classes are OVER! CRAZY. I try to avoid thinking about that….*whoosh goes third year*  Approximately 3 years ago, I was on the same boat that many grade 12 students are on right now, anxiously waiting for university acceptances, trying to figure out what to do with my life. WEELLLL, let me tell you, the years go by fast, but best of luck to all of you! 
I was hoping to be productive this weekend…but one course just took over my entire weekend because it’s so dense and there’s so much content!  It’s 6:00 pm right now and it’s incredibly bright outside, one point for daylight savings…minus the fact that I slept in for an extra hour to catch up for that “lost” sleep, but now my day just seems shorter. I feel as though my timeline for the past month seems completely messed up, two weeks ago was the weekend ending Reading Break….which was when we had that random Winter Wonderland,  I don’t ever complain about snow! It was great, and UBC’s campus wide snowball fight, that was equally great. Vancouver rarely gets snow like that, 24 hours straight of snowfall….when has that ever happened around here?! Uh, like, never. And now I look out the window and it’s blue skies and sunny brightness and ~13 degrees. Not too shabby….except I’m stuck inside studying/writing this post.  I actually have so many things to blog about in future posts that I’ve been putting off for way too long, but unfortunately I have to continue putting it off just a little bit longer so that I can get back to studying..oops. 

The song that has been taking over my life for the past week. Pitbull, you always do this to me. I predict that this will be a Summer 2014 anthem song because it’s definitely not popular enough yet. 

thoughts..?

