Rates rates rates rates rates rates..

The title should be read the same way as the ‘shots’ in the song ‘Shots’ by LMFAO – just so you know. Now go back and read it again if you didn’t read it the proper way in the first place. 
My desk looks like some chemical reaction just got overly catalyzed(this is why I should never work in a lab) and just went too fast and then exploded. I have physical chem stuff sprawled out all over, in the hopes of trying to understand kinetics enough to get this problem set over and done with. I think I’m getting SOMEWHERE. Crazy to think that the final is in just 2.5 weeks, I think I’m supposed to catch up on everything during this long weekend rather than freak out and panic a day or two before exams begin. It’s forecasted to be sunny for the next week or so, is this global warming in action? If so, that sucks, but it’s nice to have a sunny March after all that heavy downpour. 

Not sure why this music video is soooo long, but this song has been stuck in my head for the past couple days.  We Are Young was the Fun song stuck in my head at this time last year, so here’s a new one for this year, who knows, there could be one for next year too. 😀 

And song #2 that has been stuck in my head. I always did like P!nk. She doesn’t disappoint. Although, I will say, I’m not a fan of her music videos.
Notice a theme in these songs? Maybe more than the obvious one? Hmm. 

thoughts..?

