Chem 233 – ha…ha..ha..

WHAT EVEN HAPPENED?! Complete mind fudge, that’s what happened.  I don’t think I can even properly speak English anymore..so bear with me if I don’t make any sense. OChem has consumed my life in the past week. Now what do I do? It’s like breaking up with someone….once you’re not together anymore….what do you do…? It’s like a part of you is almost gone..but shouldn’t I be happy about that? NO! Why? Because you neglected EVERYTHING ELSE in your life. REALITY CHECK: time to study for that final….ONE MONTH AWAY. 

thoughts..?

