The aftermath.

Well, hell week just ended with a wonderful Sapling assignment from, well, hell. Three midterms + 52 questions of Chemistry..about SN1, SN2, and E2 mechanisms…. >.< I need time to recuperate. The past 4 hours of my life have been an utter waste. #notimpressed <— I’ve been spending too much time on the tweet box. Actually, I just give up on Sapling for Chem….I don’t even know what I’m doing anymore and have absolutely no patience to even figure things out. I’ll just continue to listen to Taylor Swift….and pretend that everything’s all good and move on with my life. Time to start a new week all fresh and whatnot. I don’t even know what I’m talking about right now. Dumb dumb dumb. 11:11 – make a wish. 

 

EDIT
*JK. I don’t give up on things like that. finished my homework 13 minutes before the deadline. things like that happen when you’ve got smart friends, and when you’re motivated by desperation.*

thoughts..?

