Happy Thanksgiving!

Back to UBC after an amazing long weekend at home. Oh the things there are to be thankful for. ❤ This weekend was rather successful – I ate, I slept, did laundry, went shopping, and did as minimal work as I could. YAY. 
 I wish every weekend was a long weekend, that would be the life, but sadly that’s not the case. The weather’s been stellar, and it’s wonderful, it truly is…but apparently it’s supposed to go back to the typical Raincouver weather by the end of the week. *sad* 
Anywho, a new Taylor Swift song gets released tonight, and once again, I’m super stoked about it. A 30 second preview of the song is all it took for me to get excited, my insides are literally flipping out right now. CLICK HERE – I Knew You Were Trouble PREVIEW

thoughts..?

