Muchly Needed Long Weekend

I feel like this long weekend just fell into the right ‘weekend’. Perfect timing. Officially done with the most stressful week I’ve had in a LOOONG time. Thankfully I have no midterms next week, but then I have three the week after that..yay. Also, for any of you that care, the final exam schedule is posted on the SSC – the most fun 2 weeks of a university student’s life. YAY! My schedule’s not terrible, it could be worse…but it’s not that great, either. I end pretty late, but I’d rather end late than have 4 exams crammed into 2 or 3 days and be done early. 

THINGS TO DO THIS WEEKEND:

  • sleep
  • sleep
  • eat
  • sleep
  • eat
  • eat
  • sleep
  • retail therapy aka go shopping like mad
  • do as minimal work as possible, although I have a lot to do
  • sleep
  • laundry

This song just “grew” on me. Calvin Harris. What a guy.

2 thoughts on “Muchly Needed Long Weekend

  1. I have been creeping through your posts for some time and really like your stuff! Do your friends know about your blog? Not to sound like a pervert or creepy but are you single?

    • Thank you! I’m actually rather “anonymous” for the most part….I’ve told like 4 of my friends about it, but they barely read it since they don’t really have much reason to, considering they hear enough about my life in first person directly from me…so yeaah. 😀

thoughts..?

