Not entirely sure as to what happened exactly…

Chem 233 midterm……for the first time in my life, I can find absolutely no words or thoughts to express how I felt about this midterm. Good? Not so good? I literally don’t even know, but it was a “fair” exam. On the bright side, this nuisance is over with, now I have the long weekend, yay. 😀 Now I think I’m going to go sit on my bed and stare at a wall or something..my brain needs some rest.

P.S. to whoever searched when the chem 233 october 2012 midterm is..I really hope you knew it was like an hour and a half ago. CHEERS!

P.P.S. – the number of search terms with “I failed my chem 233 midterm” – too many. be positive! 

thoughts..?

