It’s late-ish and I have no one to vent to.

All I wanted was to go to bed early today, was that so much to ask? Then I find out that I have an English research proposal + annotated bibliography due tomorrow by 4 p.m.that’s worth TEN PERCENT of my grade?! Yeah, yeah, 10% isn’t “that” big of a deal, but really, it’s all the little things that add up! I knew I had two English assignments due by 4 tomorrow, little did I know that one of them was actually worth something. I’m hopeless. Actually, I’m just a mess and this weekend couldn’t come sooner. Five minutes to midnight, and not going strong. 

thoughts..?

