My Mind = A Place of Complete Chaos.

I think I’m confused. My mind is a cluttered mess of academics + personal stuff + feelings (stuff and feelings, yes). I’m a girl that gets lost in her thoughts rather easily. Sometimes most of the time, that’s a problem. I over think things that shouldn’t be over thought, and under think things that shouldn’t be under thought – imperfection at its best. Half the time I don’t know what I want, and when I know what I want, I refuse to go after it because I’m stubborn like that…or because I’m afraid of my own feelings. I know life isn’t about living in fear, it’s all about taking risks and not being afraid to go after what you want and whatnot..but that’s easier said than done. And then there are those instances when some things feel right when they’re “wrong”. Anyway, my  mind is actually too chaotic to write a decent post. Life’s complex. THE END. 

it’s never the “right” time, that’s why it’s called a risk.

3 thoughts on “My Mind = A Place of Complete Chaos.

  1. I know how you feel, but in life you must endure the thorns to have the rose. Life starts, you have some bumpy roads things always work out keep your head up and know that you are not alone.. You have people who are here for you. Even people you don’t know will always be here for you. Hold on and know that everything happens for a reason.. You have a purpose. I over think sometimes and I end up getting really depressed, when this happens to you. go blog, listen to music occupy your mind with something else. Good luck message me if you would like any further advice.

    xoxoxo- without you I’ll be fine

    • Hey, I really appreciate this and completely agree with you. Over thinking things and then getting “depressed” and then listening to music and blogging —- story of my life, actually. Everything happens for a reason(I believe in this way too religiously) and things work out in one way or another at the right time, for a reason. And you’re right about never being alone, we make ourselves feel “alone”, there are always people(friends and family to strangers) that will be there for us no matter what. Once again, thank you so much, and I checked out your blog, I really like the rawness of your thoughts, keep it up. 🙂

thoughts..?

