25 RANDOM FACTS..about me.

  1. Math, I hate math.Ā 
  2. I always wanted to go to boarding school as a child, but that’s kind of weird because I don’t actually like being away from my family all that much. Homebody much.
  3. I love thunderstorms and blizzards at night.
  4. As a kid, I always wanted to get into acting and star in a TV series…maybe that dream hasn’t completely disappeared yet…. šŸ˜› HAHA.
  5. I’ve always wanted a twin, I think it’d be the coolest thing ever. That’s what happens when you grow up watching the Olsen twins.
  6. I can actually be quite shy when I meet people for the first time, or am around a lot of people — I’m normally not a shy person.
  7. I could listen to a British person(preferably a guy) talking, all day long.
  8. Over a year ago, I could never ever have imagined myself getting a blog and blogging.
  9. I absolutely LOVE being a 90s kid, my childhood was great – kids these days are deprived of real entertainment.
  10. I am terrible at remembering song lyrics, but if the song’s playing, then I can sing along to it lyric for lyric.
  11. First year of university, taught me A LOT about myself.
  12. I’m not afraid to be me, I’m comfortable with myself as a person and choose to show the real me at all times.
  13. I don’t like fake people. People need to learn that they can be liked for who they are and they don’t need to act like someone else..you’re not putting on a show for people to see.
  14. Favourite Christmas candy –> CANDY CANES!
  15. My favourite seasons are Fall and Winter.
  16. I much prefer watching movies at home, on a couch, with friends rather than watching them in theatres.
  17. As much as I thought I enjoyed my grade 7 year, I feel as though it wasn’t that great of a year and I’m glad I went to a different high school than the kids in my class.
  18. I strongly believe that everything happens for a reason.
  19. Karma, it’s real.
  20. I’ve always wanted to backpack across Europe with friends.
  21. Used to have a YouTube channel that I made with a few of my friends, it had a better out come than we had expected, but we eventually ended up shutting the channel down and taking off the videos…but I think it’d be cool to have a YouTube channel with a bunch of friends.Ā 
  22. I don’t like cooked vegetables, I prefer them raw.
  23. I love chick flicks, not going to lie and cover it up.Ā 
  24. Opinion on accents –> British > Australian.
  25. I have a tumblr, but I really don’t get how to use it. šŸ˜€Ā 
4 thoughts on “25 RANDOM FACTS..about me.

thoughts..?

