Day 13 – 30 Day Song Challenge

day 13 – a song that is a guilty pleasure/A song that reminds you of Summer

So I like both of these topics..but since it’s Summer right now…I won’t do that one. Does that even make SENSE?! I don’t know. Plus, I thought guilty pleasure songs seem more “fun”. 

  • Good Girls Go Bad – Cobra Starship …haha WHAAT?! 
  • Till The World Ends – Britney Spears
  • Anything by LMFAO …especially Party Rock Anthem
  • What Makes You Beautiful – One Direction…this WOULD be considered as a guilty pleasure…buuuut, I’ll just be honest and embrace the fact that I do quite like them..they’re adorable and have clean songs. 
  • Never Say Never – Justin Bieber 
  • Barbie Girl – Aqua …so what? I was a hardcore Aqua fan..still probably am… hehe.
  • Party In The USA – Miley Cyrus …. ‘movin’ my hips like ‘yeah’….’ 
  • Walking On Broken Glass – Annie Lennox …I actually DON’T know why I like this song..

Hope you enjoyed my list there.. 😉

thoughts..?

