It’s always a GOOD TIME –> MUSIC VIDEO

I CANNOT RAVE ENOUGH ABOUT THIS!!! The music video for Good Time – Owl City & Carly Rae Jepsen just came out today, and I wish I was in it. Actually, side note…it’s my DREAM to be in a music video of some popular pop artist..not like a little tiny extra that appears for like 2 seconds, but to actually be a part of it…enough to get noticed(hehe)…but hey, I wouldn’t complain if I got to make a little appearance in a music video! They all LITERALLY look like they’re having a “good time”. The song is such a clean song, and the music video reflects the “clean”ness of the song SO WELL! It’s clean and fun and summery — so basically, PERFECT. They really captured the whole idea of the song quite well I would NEVER have thought of it being about camping..maybe something more along the lines of a pool party? Since the line says “dropped my phone in the pool again”…either way, they captured the essence of the song in the best way possible and I love it, and I hope you love it too! 

2 thoughts on “It’s always a GOOD TIME –> MUSIC VIDEO

thoughts..?

