Day 7 – 30 Day Song Challenge

day 07 – a song that reminds you of a certain event/A song from your favourite soundtrack

A song that reminds me of a certain event..hmmmm..I don’t know why this is actually a difficult one considering I link songs to events ALL the time!!!! Hmmm..I’m trying to think of a good one here.. 

  • Dynamite – Taio Cruz …Grade 12 Graduation 
  • Get Low – Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz ….. pretty much reminds me of every first year dance at UBC. haha. 
  • Wavin’ Flag – K’naan ..this song reminds me of grade 11 as a whole… and of course FIFA 2010..considering it was the theme song. 😛 
thoughts..?

