Day 5 – 30 Day Song Challenge

day 05 – a song that reminds you of someone/A song you’ve requested on the radio

I have been EXTREMELY busy this past week, yet I’m managing to squeeze in these posts – which completely surprises me. Although it saddens me that I’ve been strictly doing just these song posts instead of my regular blogging posts…sigh. So. A song that reminds me of someone….I tend to correlate MANY songs with different people..songs are like a way of keeping memories for me personally. So here are a few that popped into my head… 

  • Hot N Cold – Katy Perry …. memories of a certain person in grade 10
  • Just A Kiss – Lady Antebellum…reminds me of a certain person..ha..ha..
  • Party Rock Anthem – LMFAO …reminds me of a ton of people..but specifically two people from my grade 12 year
  • Airplanes – Hayley Williams and b.o.b …reminds me of a couple of my friends from high school 
  • Jet Lag – Simple Plan ft. Natasha Bedingfield ….reminds me of last summer…and a friend that I met
  • Merry Go Round – Suzie McNeil …..reminds me of someone in my first year of university
  • Glad You Came – The Wanted ….not sure if I like this memory.. 😛 
thoughts..?

