Day 2 – 30 Day Song Challenge

day 02 โ€“ your least favorite song/A song by an artist you have a crush on

Once again with the favourites…I mean it’s pretty easy to pick a song that you don’t like…but there would be quite a lot of them…and it seems less personal when you have to pick something you don’t like. Today I have TWO song picks…once again with the whole “cheating” thing, but I like to think of it as ‘the more the merrier’ eh? ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜‰

AND, don’t judge me based on my picks….please. ๐Ÿ˜›ย 

  • What Makes You Beautiful – One Direction. MY GOODNESS – Zayn Malik..I can’t get enough of that boy. He’s BRITISH! HE HAS AN ACCENT….I’ve lived in Canada for almost my whole life…..hearing accents here is quite rare…..so if someone has an accent they’re just automatically up there in my books..Australian, British, and Irish accents are at the top of my list. ANYWAY – ย I’m not going to lie, my roommate and I would dance around like mad goons to this song in our dorm room…but that was back when One Direction wasn’t as famous as they are now. We were just hipsters starting trends.. ๐Ÿ˜›ย 
  • Where We’re Going – Corey Gray. YouTube artists are some of my favourites since most of them are QUITE talented, and they work hard to become known.ย This is an original by him and I love the song- the lyrics and the video – it’s just wonderful, enough said.ย 
OH AND. HAPPY BIRTHDAY CANADA! ๐Ÿ˜€ย 
thoughts..?

