Day 1 – 30 Day Song Challenge

day 01 – your favorite song/A song you’ve seen performed live

There is nothing more that gets to me than “favourite” questions, I have a strong distaste to them..especially when it’s about something that isn’t a “constant” thing…such as music, music is always evolving and people’s interest in music changes quite frequently.  So I’m going to work around this, and go with “current” favourite song….can I name like 3? I have already  mentioned these songs in previous blog posts……soooo yeah, nothing new there. I’m totally cheating with this, I know that, but it’s my blog, I can do whatever I want..hehe. 😀 It really was hard to pick these….but in a way I wouldn’t say they’re my die hard FAVOURITE songs, but I do REALLY REALLY like them! 🙂

  • Good Time – Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen 
  • Payphone – Maroon 5 ft. Wiz Khalifa
  • Feel So Close – Calvin Harris 

 

2 thoughts on “Day 1 – 30 Day Song Challenge

    • I had never heard of those ones before! I just looked them up, I like ‘Flashback’. I hadn’t really ever heard of Calvin Harris until ‘We Found Love’ by Rihanna ft. Calvin Harris came out. I had no idea his music went way back!

thoughts..?

