A Little Blah Here, A Little Blah There, Everywhere A Blah Blah

It’s raining today, THAT’S nothing new. You would think the weather would brighten up a little bit on the last day of June….but noo. I really wish that it was nice out, I mean looking outside and seeing rain POURING down…..it just de-motivates you to do anything productive. So I ordered a bunch of books online about a week ago…and they still haven’t arrived yet and it makes me sad.  I WANT TO READ! 

Has anyone else noticed that there haven’t been many new “mainstream” music releases? Although I am a total fan of the new single Good Time by Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen — it’s my FAVE! Owl City was so big when I was in high school, as was Carly Rae Jepsen….put them together and it’s like WHOA! It’s a good “summer”-y song I think, upbeat and fun and fresh. 😀 It just makes me happy.

This was a shorter than intended post…..ooh well. Mind blank. 

thoughts..?

