Back To Reality…once again.

Reading Break is ‘officially’ over…because today is the first day back after break..I can’t wait for this week to be over! Exams, labs, etc…be DONE ALREADY! I was doing an old Chem 123 midterm, for practice….and then I looked through my textbook and realized that I hadn’t read 2 chapters…..GREAT realization, a day before the midterm. GEEZ, I sure keep up with things. No wonder I didn’t have a very good idea as to what to do for some questions. But now that I’ve established that, I can be on my way to succeeding… LIKE A BOSS, on this midterm (*I hope*).

thoughts..?

