First semester = DONE! Christmas Break 2011: WOOT WOOT.

WHAT UP!?!? First semester of my first year of university is officially DONE! Finished my last exam of the semester at approximately 2:30 p.m. I’m hoping I passed all my exams and courses! Marks come out on December 21st ish….so yeah. “Merry Christmas from UBC – you PASSED!” — that would be greatly appreciated. It feels so good to know that I have no work to do….just have to pack up all my stuff, and head on home tomorrow! Most of the engineers still have an exam tomorrow, so most of them are studying. But at least their exam is in the morning, so it’s not like they have an afternoon exam…in which they have to wait all day…and then by the time their exam is done, the day is gone already. I can’t wait for this Christmas, and snooowwww….white Christmas? I hope so!

I’m really going to miss all the people in my house over the break…and a select few I will miss SO MUCH 😦 It’s kind of sad to think that we’ll all only be spending one more semester living together…it has been the best few months of my life so far! My house is the best..no doubt! ❤ ❤ It definitely feels like something out of Harry Potter, seeing people leaving to go back home after exams, it’s really an interesting thing, I know, it sounds weird, but it’s true!

Anyways, off to packing/chilling doing NOTHING but RELAXING

2 thoughts on “First semester = DONE! Christmas Break 2011: WOOT WOOT.

  1. Hello there! I just finished my first term too!!! So exciting!! But my schools weird so I start my new term before holiday break :/ I know…weird! So I dont get off for break until Dec. 23! But I know what you mean about missing people, I’m gonna miss my roomie so much!!! And to think that during the week all I want is more space lol!

    Im Jessie by the way.. its nice to meet you 😀

    • Haha, helloo! It IS exciting! I still can’t wrap my head around it! Halfway done first year!! 😀 Where do you go to school? Like in Canada? or the US? or..? Yeah, the people in my house are like one big family, it’s so nice!

thoughts..?

