SHIA LABEOUF IS HERE.. what up everyone?

Even Stevens’ Louis Stevens really grew up! :’)

UBC is the place to be.

So Shia LaBeouf was in the SUB, and on Main Mall, filming outside of the Chem building! SO MANY PEOPLE OUT TO WATCH!!! All those screaming girls “omg omg omg omg omg WHERE’S SHIA?!!” .

And out of curiosity…WHERE ON FACEBOOK is this blog linked????!!! Just wanna know…out of curiosity, ‘cuz a bunch of you have found it through Facebook…. :S

Anyways…I said HI to Shia LaBeouf….got a little up close and personal with him… haha. BEST MOMENT OF MY LIFE! He smokes SO MUCH though, it’s crazy!! I am so stoked to see this movie come out!!! πŸ˜€ I can’t wait! Although, it’s slightly disappointing that the setting is in Michigan(I’m guessing…because they changed some signs to ‘Michigan University’. All the production people seem super awesome, once again. And ALSO, I saw Robert Redford as well! Daaaaaaannngg, that dude is looking quite good for 75, like ACTUALLY, you’d never think he’s that old! πŸ˜› But back to LaBeouf boy, yesterday, when I found out he’d be on campus today, I just wanted to get a GLIMPSE of him, but I got way more than a glimpse, SO HAPPY! πŸ˜€ Haha, and NOW I am back to doing my work… such a great day! πŸ˜€

thoughts..?

