Chemistry Just Killed Me…

I am super exhausted right now…..but I’m going to write this post anyways. So yesterday evening was the Chemistry 121 midterm…… yeah, it sucked. I’m not going to lie and sugar coat things by saying it “wasn’t too bad”, ‘cuz in reality it was pretty brutal. It was pretty hard, but I feel like I could have been more prepared if I had paid more attention to the practice midterm, because they were actually KIND of similar, more similar than I had expected them to be. So that’s a lesson for the next midterm…. DO THE PRACTICE MIDTERM HARDCORE-LY. And I think I’m actually going to attend a different lecture…and just show up to mine for the quizzes…like seriously, I feel like it’s almost pointless to go to my own lecture ‘cuz I’m not learning very much…. 😦 

Also, Biol 112 midterm marks have been released, so go check those out if you haven’t already! 🙂 My bio mark was actually pretty decent, so I’m happy about that. I’m so glad that my next midterm isn’t for another week, and it’s just Psych 101, which I am TOTALLY enjoying, so it’s all good! 🙂 I wish I could take Psych 102 next term, but my course load is full enough, 5 classes with 2 labs….gonna be so much fun, I CANNOT WAIT.(If you can’t sense the sarcasm in that, you should just close the window…LEAVE.) 

So now I know what I’ve been doing wrong, just to fix those..and I’ll be good to go, right? RIGHT.

And now I go catch up on the sleep that I have missed out on in the past week or so. 

2 thoughts on “Chemistry Just Killed Me…

    • yeaaahh…. I post these things when I really should be study. I’m sooo bad.. Psych is the absolute best thing ever! It is genuinely amazing, and actually INTERESTING! 😀 BEST DECISION EVER! And a lot of people in my Bio class did AP…but they’re just taking it this year as a GPA booster (smart kids.. ) 😛 haha

thoughts..?

