UBC Totem Park: New Dorms, why are you so classy?

So I just saw these pictures on the Ubyssey website…and I am SO blown away by them… screw the distance to civilization if you’re in Totem, but these rooms are legit stuff. And the LARGE single room…I swear, it’s almost bigger than my own bedroom at home(and my bedroom is not tiny or anything)!! And the bathrooms look OH SO CLEAN (for now). As content as I am with my residence right now…..I am seriously in love with the new dorms. Once room assignments were out…I didn’t really care much for the new dorms…but now that I’ve seen the pictures…OHMYGOOOOOODNESS. LOOKK!! –> http://ubyssey.ca/news/totem-gets-classy-with-new-buildings0823/

SERIOUSLY. CHECK THOSE OUT.

3 thoughts on “UBC Totem Park: New Dorms, why are you so classy?

  1. Ah, but there’s no washroom cleaning lady/man! 😮
    But it’s probably worth it for the “new” opening year LOL, cuz no one has previously used the washroom and left nasty things around.

thoughts..?

