ohh haiii. rain, won’t you stay for a little while ? Rest In Peace Jack Layton.

AH YES. I never thought I’d ever hear myself say this…but….it’s raining…and I LOVE it!!! It honestly has not rained in the longest time !!!! It’s like they say ‘distance makes the heart grow fonder.’ And now it’s raining pretty hard. This rain just reminds me of Fall weather…and how the new school year is QUICKLY approaching. Anyways. I was actually out for a bit this morning…. and I will say that I really didn’t like it. It’s so much nicer to be inside all cozy and stuff while it’s raining outside. And my friend and I are going to have a nice little movie night together…staying all warm inside, eating junk food til we get sick from it. OH HAPPY DAY. 😀 I mean, hey, we gotta live a little, don’t we.

 

And also, my heart and prayers go out to Jack Layton’s family. That letter that he wrote was definitely something. And coming from me, that’s saying a lot because I am NOT one for politics, I really have no interest in it whatsoever. But really, Jack Layton went through a lot, and unfortunately he did not win the battle this time. RIP Jack Layton.

thoughts..?

