RandomRamblings: Shopping Excites Me! + UBC Blogs

SHOPPING!

Just the thought of shopping excites me…..is that bad? I have never been overly excited to go linen shopping…well the only thing that excites me about it is the colourful stuff. BUT I am excited this time, to go shopping for linen for…my bed in residence. I’ve even picked out a theme of colours…I sound super cool. I think I’m going early this week to Bed, Bath, and Beyond. I wish I had some gift card for that place…I could seriously go crazy.

Another thing….Bath & Body Works… I absolutely ADORE that place…the hand sanitizers there (5 for $5) are amazing. They just smell FANTASTIC, and I am just in love with them. Everything in that store smells amazing!! Omigooodnesss. Seriously, once I’m at UBC, I am definitely going to Bath & Body Works (there are none very close to mee 😦 ).

Clothes shopping…I still have some little bits of shopping left to do. Gotta make sure I stay warm and don’t catch PNEUMONIA while I’m at UBC…. 8am classes, morning breeze from the water. UGH. I probably make it sound worse than it is…YUP YUP.

Room accessories ! This I need to talk over with my roommate, because we both decided, some things we really don’t need two of..so we’re going to be planning all that stuff REAL soon.

UBC BLOGS

So I visited the UBC blog page..and it made me think about having another blog….I’m so indecisive about this…maybe have one strictly about UBC/everyday life at UBC (which would be on the ubc blog thing) …and then keep this one for just other random stuff…. maybe I should just look into the UBC one a tad bit more… bleeh. 😛

 

UHM. 14 days until move in. :O

One thought on “RandomRamblings: Shopping Excites Me! + UBC Blogs

thoughts..?

