ARCHIE COMICS!! :O

So I went to sit down on my bed, and I was glancing over at my bookshelf…and something caught my eye… ‘Betty and Veronica DOUBLE DIGEST’ …and I was like WHHAAAAATT?!?! I LOVED archie comics…pretty sure I still love them. Back when I was younger, I’d almost always manage to convince my mom to buy me a new Archie comic every time we were at the grocery store check out. My favourites were the double digests, cuz they were bigger. I remember when they increased the prices of the comics by a dollar..it was like almost 4 dollars or something! And now, I feel like I barely even notice the comics by the check out anymore…do they even still have them?! If they do, they sure don’t make them very visible like they used to… Ahh the memories..

thoughts..?

