UBC Blog Squad…application:done.

I DID IT!!

I just sat down in front of my computer..and just filled it out..and sent it in. If I hadn’t done it right then and there…I probably would have procrastinated even more and probably would have ended up not sending it in before the deadline.

After I posted my previous post about the blog squad…I went to the Blog Squad application website…the one that explains WHAT Blog Squad is all about…and something just hit me, and made me want to fill it out. I feel like I could help with the whole ‘diverse’ group of bloggers thing…I feel like I have what it takes and whatnot..but I mean I can’t judge that. So yeah, who knows what the end result will be. Either way, I’ll be happy about the decision made, and still be blooogggiiiinn’. ‘Cuz whatever it is, it’s for the best, right? šŸ™‚

 

And blogs with a black background…and white writing, yeah, that hurts my eyes. šŸ˜¦ ugghhh. so all you fellow bloggers..keep that in mind. šŸ˜‰ thanks.

thoughts..?

