one month?!

woow. it’s been a month since I started blogging, craaazzy. And just 39 more days until I’m off to UNIVERSITY..CRAAZZYY STUFF!!! :O

What to share, what to share..hmm. So I graduated from a pretty small school, almost tiny..less than 50 grads in my class(I’m not going to say how many)..but just between 30-50 grads. And most of us have known each other for years and years..some have been together since kindergarten, others since early elementary, and yeah. Thankfully, our whole class started to get closer to everyone in the last two years of high school..especially in the last 4-5 months of grade 12, we were almost like family. You would think with a small class drama would be super avoidable, but YOU my friend are quite wrong. We had cliques til about the end of grade 11/beginning of grade 12…and I’m not going to lie, we DID have some little issues going on between some groups of people, but we all still cared about each other and accepted people for who they were. And now as I think back on the last few months of grade 12, I can say they were the best few months of my life (SO FAR) ..I’d love to relive some of it…but I guess that’s not exactly possible.

And now that it is summer…we all still try to get together as a group (9-20 of us) about once a week or so..but obviously everyone isn’t here at the same time, after all it IS summer. I’ve come to realize that as graduation passed..I’ve gotten SOOOO close with people that I never was very close with (I mean I thought I was pretty good with them, and I was, but now I’m so much ‘closer’ to them, and it is FANTASTIC) I always got along with pretty much every single person, and it was such a good year. But sometimes I wish, wow, it’s almost like it’s ‘too late’, cuz I won’t get to see them as often when I go to university in September. But nothing is ever ‘too late’. And my advice to all you juniors, soon to be seniors in high school, make the best out of your grad year (no matter your class size), it is going to be the best year of high school, and you don’t want to get to the point where grad has passed and you think you could have made the yearΒ  A LOT better, you don’t want any regrets. It’s your year to shine, and go into it with confidence. So make new friends(keep the old ones as well), the more the merrier, and get involved in as many things as you can and make the year one to remember! πŸ™‚

anyways. PEACE OUT SUCKERS! ❀

4 thoughts on “one month?!

  1. I’m 17 so if I was in America I’d have just finished the 12th grade too. Just finished secondary school here and I’ve been thinking the same thing – everyone gets so close towards the end of school! It’s really nice but you kind of wish it had been like that for the first few years. I’ve been blogging for about a month now too, except I’ve only written eleven posts… But I’m just trying to post once or twice a week so it’s not so bad. πŸ™‚

thoughts..?

