\\Future posts? + about this blog\\

So if anyone has any ideas for new posts..please feel free to request them. 🙂

At first I just wanted this blog to be for me and to kind of record my daily activities and such.  I never would have imagined getting over 500 views! I find that MIND BOGGLING. (I know some of you have thousands and thousands of hits…but some people go into blogging expecting other people to see it, which isn’t exactly how I went into it.) And then soon after I started my blog, I decided to do some posts about ubc…originally I had just meant to incorporate stuff about ubc as part of my daily blog posts…never did I think I’d make blog posts separately about ubc. So all in all this blog has become something I never really thought it’d become. And  I really hope you guys all enjoy this blog! 🙂 And I’ll continue to make it as interesting as possible.

thoughts..?

