new blog theme!

So my past blog theme..the area where the text was…was a yellow-brown  colour(the same as the side ‘panels’ of this new one). And I really wanted a theme where the text area was white..because that is easiest for the eyes..and this is it! The top half is a bit busy…but it’s colourful and I feel like it fits my personality..and isn’t that what a blog is about? showing off personality? YES. So I’m thinking I’m going to stick around with this theme for awhile..unless I myself find it to be too distractingly busy..any thoughts?

thoughts..?

