facebook..ugh…

I felt the need to address this in a blog post.

Facebook really needs to stop changing so much ! The new chat..and the whole weirdly interconnected chat to inbox messaging thing that is REALLY REALLY annoying. Inbox messages + chat messages = TWO DIFFERENT THINGS THAT SHOULDN’T BE CONNECTED TOGETHER. If I want to have a conversation over the inbox messages, I am capable of doing that by myself without the help of making chat connected to it!! So annoying! Geeez. And I know that I’m not the only one that has a problem with that, so yeah.

And on a side note…I totally overuse smileys/emoticons (whatever you want to call them) .especially this one —> : P …and it needs to stop. I’m really trying to cut back on the overusage of them. So bare with me. 🙂

thoughts..?

