just another random ramble(+UBC)..

Fireworks last night were great, Canadians really know how to celebrate !!My dog DOES NOT like fireworks…probably shouldn’t have brought him along with us..pretty sure he’s scarred for life now. But he’ll survive i’m sure. πŸ™‚

I love summer and all the sunshine. πŸ™‚ The weather has been so good…minus the total downpour we had like almost all of last week.

So i was looking at some random YouTube videos about ubc..and googling random things about ubc residences (Vanier and Totem). Apparently they’re trying to expand it so that Vanier and Totem are strictly for first year students ONLY. This means that lesser and lesser of the students that are in second year and above get on campus housing (which actually sucks for them). I really wish to live on campus for my whole ubc experience!!! For first year, i really want to be in Vanier, so i hope that it happens. I can’t wait any longer to find out!! But i believe i have to wait til august to find out my exact residence, and whether i have a roommate/who my roommate is. OH. I’m pretty inpatient when it comes to things like this. And i also hope i get to room with my best friend, we requested to be roommates, so i hope ubc puts it through!!! πŸ˜€

BY THE WAY: I’m not going to post a post every single day if i have nothing interesting to talk about EACH AND EVERY DAY.. i obviously don’t want to bore ya’ll with my pointless rambles. πŸ˜›

thoughts..?

